Listen Now

#furtour2022

Spain 2022 Tour Poster

Special Announcement

Let's Go! Spanish Tour 2022

We're excited to announce the first official "fur tour", Septiembre 23 - Octubre 3, 2022 in a place dear to our hearts. We pledge to bring Chicago #TrashBluesPsychPop to the Iberian Peninsula in full effect.

More Info
Fri Sep 23
La Gramola @ 23:00
Orihuela, España
Sat Sep 24
Louie Louie @ 23:30
Estepona, España
Sun Sep 25
RocknRolla @ 22:00
Granada, España
Tue Sep 27
Santander, España
Wed Sep 28
León, España
Thu Sep 29
Bilbao, España
Fri Sep 30
Sabiñánigo, España
Sat Oct 01
Lleida, España
Sun Oct 02
Valladolid, España
Mon Oct 03
Ourense, España

Vinyl Release March 2022!

Debut album now available at Cargo Records UK Direct

Order Now
New CD Cargo Records promo
New vinyl LP Cargo Records promo

Videos

Social Distance

Latest Single

Social Distance

Listen